Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Marc Gilbertson: mgilbertson@amhcs.org - Principal, Heritage Elementary School

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Sheila Randle: srandle@echs.org - Business Manager



Support Staff

Tammy Steele: tsteele@echs.org - Administrative Assistant

Stacy Peuker: speuker@echs.org - Nurse

Knoblock, Mimi : mknoblock@amhcs.org

Carmalita El-Hayek: hk6library@echs.org - Librarian 

Terri Johnson: tjohnson@echs.org - Payroll/Human Resources
Jana Miranda: jmiranda@echs.org - Accounts Payable/Payroll
Cynthia Inners-Noaker: cinners-noaker@echs.org - Purchasing/New Hire Enrollments

Faculty 

Allen, Lauren: lallen@echs.org - Kindergarten

Bentley, Alison: abentley@echs.org - Instructional aide

Bogue, Chelsea: cbogue@echs.org - 5th Grade

Boone, Breena: bboone@echs.org - 1st Grade

Burcin, Susanne: sburcin@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Colwell, Marcy: mcolwell@echs.org - 6th Grade

Cook, Lisa: lcook@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Coonrad, Robyn: rcoonrad@amhcs.org - Kindergarten

Curley, Gina: gcurley@echs.org - 2nd Grade

DenBoer, Christina: cdenboer@echs.org - 2nd Grade

Folden, Nikki: nfolden@echs.org - 5th Grade

Greiner, Heidi: hgreiner@echs.org - 1st Grade

Greiner, Stephen: sgreiner@echs.org - 6th Grade

Hellinger, Brett: bhellinger@echs.org - 3rd Grade

Hendricks, Chelsea: chendricks@echs.org - 5th Grade

Hicks, Sarah: shicks@echs.org - Kindergarten

Hoggatt, Kaisa: khoggatt@echs.org - Physical Education

Jones, Sara: sjones@echs.org - 4th Grade

Lanfried, Taylor: tlanfried@echs.org - 6th Grade

Lee, Joey: jlee@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Luis, Lyssa: aluis@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Mayer, Monique: mmayer@echs.org - Instructional Aide

McDevitt, Kerry: kmcdevitt@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Menconi, Cathy: cmenconi@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Meram, Patti: pmeram@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Miller, Lindsey: lmiller@echs.org - 4th Grade

Miranda, Selene: smiranda@echs.org - Kindergarten

Morgan, Ashley: amorgan@echs.org - Art

Neptune, Laurie: lneptune@echs.org - 5th Grade

Newbegin, Dawn: dnewbegin@echs.org - Music

Poland, Lisa: lpoland@echs.org - 1st Grade

Prigmore, Natalie: nprigmore@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Rana, Lacey: lrana@echs.org - 4th Grade

Reinking, Kevin: kreinking@echs.org - 6th Grade

Rivera, Claudia: crivera@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Robertson, Rob: rrobertson@echs.org - 3rd Grade

Seavello, Karen: kseavello@echs.org - 3rd Grade

Shore, Monica: mshore@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Simpson, Lisa: lsimpson@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Tadrous, Rana: rtadrous@echs.org - 2nd Grade

Velasco, Stacy: svelasco@echs.org - Kindergarten

Webster, Patty: pwebster@echs.org - Instructional aide

Weldon, Myra: mweldon@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Wheeler Angie: awheeler@echs.org - 1st Grade

Williams, Amy: awilliams@echs.org - 6th Grade

Ybarra, Marisa: mybarra@echs.org - Instructional Aide