Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Veronica Farran: vfarran@echs.org - Principal

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Sheila Randle: srandle@echs.org - Business Manager



Support Staff

Tammy Steele: tsteele@echs.org - Receptionist

Stacy Peuker: speuker@echs.org - Nurse

Kerry McDevitt: kmcdevitt@echs.org - Testing Coordinator

Carmalita El-Hayek: hk6library@echs.org - Librarian 

Terri Johnson: tjohnson@echs.org - Payroll/Human Resources
Jana Miranda: jmiranda@echs.org - Accounts Payable/Payroll
Cynthia Inners-Noaker: cinners-noaker@echs.org - Purchasing/New Hire Enrollments

Faculty 

Allen, Lauren: lallen@echs.org

Bentley, Alison: abentley@echs.org

Bogue, Chelsea: cbogue@echs.org

Boone, Breena: bboone@echs.org

Burcin, Susanne: sburcin@echs.org

Colwell, Marcy: mcolwell@echs.org

Cook, Lisa: lcook@echs.org

Curley, Gina: gcurley@echs.org

DenBoer, Christina: cdenboer@echs.org

Folden, Nikki: nfolden@echs.org

Greiner, Heidi: hgreiner@echs.org

Greiner, Stephen: sgreiner@echs.org

Hellinger, Brett: bhellinger@echs.org

Hendricks, Chelsea: chendricks@echs.org

Hicks, Sarah: shicks@echs.org

Hoggatt, Kaisa: khoggatt@echs.org

Jones, Sara: sjones@echs.org

Lanfried, Taylor: tlanfried@echs.org

Lee, Joey: jlee@echs.org

Luis, Lyssa: aluis@echs.org

Mayer, Monique: mmayer@echs.org

Mehrtens, Annette: amehrtens@echs.org

Menconi, Cathy: cmenconi@echs.org

Meram, Patti: pmeram@echs.org

Miller, Lindsey: lmiller@echs.org

Miranda, Selene: smiranda@echs.org

Mirmohammadi, Maryam: mmirmohammadi@echs.org

Morgan, Ashley: amorgan@echs.org

Neptune, Laurie: lneptune@echs.org

Newbegin, Dawn: dnewbegin@echs.org

Poland, Lisa: lpoland@echs.org

Prigmore, Natalie: nprigmore@echs.org

Rana, Lacey: lrana@echs.org

Reinking, Kevin: kreinking@echs.org

Rivera, Claudia: crivera@echs.org

Robertson, Rob: rrobertson@echs.org

Seavello, Karen: kseavello@echs.org

Simpson, Lisa: lsimpson@echs.org

Shore, Monica: mshore@echs.org

Tadrous, Rana: rtadrous@echs.org

Velasco, Stacy: svelasco@echs.org

Webster, Patty: pwebster@echs.org

Weldon, Myra: mweldon@echs.org

Wheeler Angie: awheeler@echs.org

Williams, Amy: awilliams@echs.org

Ybarra, Marisa: mybarra@echs.org