Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Veronica Farran: vfarran@echs.org - Principal

Support Staff

Tammy Steele: tsteele@echs.org - Receptionist

Leanne Megna: lmegna@echs.org - Student Services & Enrollment Coordinator

Stacy Peuker: speuker@echs.org - Nurse

Kerry McDevitt: kmcdevitt@echs.org - Testing Coordinator

Carmalita El-Hayek: hk6library@echs.org - Librarian 

Faculty 

Allen, Lauren: lallen@echs.org - Kindergarten

Bentley, Alison: abentley@echs.org - Instructional aide

Bogue, Chelsea: cbogue@echs.org - 3rd Grade

Boone, Breena: bboone@echs.org - 1st Grade
Burcin, Susanne: sburcin@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Colwell, Marcy: mcolwell@echs.org - 6th Grade
Cook, Lisa: lcook@echs.org - 2nd Grade
Curley, Gina: gcurley@echs.org - 2nd Grade

Engstrom, Katie: kengstrom@echs.org - Kindergarten
Faxon, Janice: jfaxon@echs.org - 2nd Grade
Fetrow, Angie: afetrow@echs.org - 1st Grade

Folden, Nikki: nfolden@echs.org - 5th Grade
Gardner, Jennifer: jgardner@echs.org - 1st Grade
Greiner, Stephen: sgreiner@echs.org - 6th Grade

Hernandez, Taylor: thernandez@echs.org - 5th Grade

Hicks, Sarah: shicks@echs.org - Kindergarten

Hoggatt, Kaisa: khoggatt@echs.org - Physical Education

Lanfried, Taylor: tlanfried@echs.org - 6th Grade

Luis, Lyssa: aluis@echs.org - Instructional Aide
Mayer, Monique: mmayer@echs.org - Instructional Aide
Mehrtens, Annette: amehrtens@echs.org - Instructional Aide
Menconi, Cathy: cmenconi@echs.org - Instructional Aide
Meram, Patti: pmeram@echs.org - Instructional Aide 

Miller, Lindsey: lmiller@echs.org - Instructional Aide
Miranda, Selene: smiranda@echs.org - 2nd Grade
Mirmohammadi, Maryam: mmirmohammadi@echs.org - 4th Grade
Morgan, Ashley: amorgan@echs.org - Art
Neptune, Laurie: lneptune@echs.org - 5th Grade
Newbegin, Dawn: dnewbegin@echs.org - Music

Poland, Lisa: lpoland@echs.org - 1st Grade
Prigmore, Natalie: nprigmore@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Rana, Lacey: lrana@echs.org - 4th Grade
Reinking, Kevin: kreinking@echs.org - 6th Grade
Robertson, Rob: rrobertson@echs.org - 3rd Grade
Seavello, Karen: kseavello@echs.org - 3rd Grade

Seda, Edward: eseda@echs.org - 4th Grade

Sheikh, Khadijah: ksheikh@echs.org - 6th Grade
Simpson, Lisa: lsimpson@echs.org - Instructional Aide
Shore, Monica: mshore@echs.org - Instructional Aide
Sutphin, Chelsea: csutphin@echs.org - 5th Grade
Velasco, Stacy: svelasco@echs.org - Kindergarten
Webster, Patty: pwebster@echs.org - Instructional aide
Weldon, Myra: mweldon@echs.org - Instructional Aide
Ybarra, Marisa: mybarra@echs.org - Instructional Aide